Hi All, this is a little blog on the side that I’ve just launched. Aimed more at photography enthusiasts like myself who are interested in other photographers and their take on the world.

If you are also interested in photography, you might give it a follow.
The posts won’t be as regular, but they will be quite focused when they get going.

Thanks for checking it out! http://www.eyeframed.wordpress.com

EYEframed

cropped-1-img_4728.jpg

In an effort to raise my own photography game, I would love to see yours.

I have created this new photography blog ‘for photographers’ to compare shots, give tips, influence and stimulate other photographers. I think this is a great way see how other snappers of all levels approach various subjects of photography.

Follow my new blog and show what your EYEframed!

Check out my ‘Home’ page for the details…it could be a great way to see the world through other people’s eyes.

View original post

