nothing this week can keep me still.

Not even the morning dew on a web at sunrise...
Not even the morning dew on a web at sunrise…

I didn’t photograph  the blood moon eclipse of last week, I have taken very few shots this week and I’m struggling to see through the monotony of the rest of the week.

Not even a delightful walk through an unknown forest in Co.Longford...
Not even a delightful walk through an unknown forest in Co.Longford…

Not even the swift progress of Ireland and the rapid demise of the England in the rugby world cup can take my mind off the FABULOUS WEEKEND ahead of me:0

Oh yes bring it on, I can’t wait I tell you!!!

For now I leave you with the only photo I found to be worth taking…and it wasn’t even that.

steVe

(Like a child waiting on Santa)

Our Weimaraner 'Storm' knows something is up?
Our Weimaraner ‘Storm’ knows something is up?
