2016-02-20

Well after a strange week when the people of Ireland have been left in the dark as to who will next govern the country, I found myself in a very interesting environment indeed.

You see I have had a few thing on my ‘things to do before I get too old to do them’ list.

So I’ve done the parachute jump, flown a plane, learned to play the guitar, had kids before I was thirty, I’m learning a new language and as of last Friday I’ve been involved in a high-profile television/movie production.

But as I’m not allowed to discuss the details until it airs, I will hold off on my little story for a while. However I can offer you this insight into working alongside one of Hollywood’s stars…some of them are really dim when there are no aliens to chase!

(Watch this space folks)

Photo: Boy checking bulb

steVe

